KONTAKT OSS

KONTAKT Rotaryklubben

Medlemsoversikt  tlf og epost                   

Navn                                                Tlf                      Epost
Aas Thor                                         995 06 338       thor.aas46@gmail.com  

Angvik Bjørn                                  917 72 018        bjoh-an@online.no 

Bjørgen Asle Birger                      909 53 027        asle.bjorgen@live.no

Dalheim Kjell Morten                  458 88 476        k-m-dal@online.no

Dragset  Anders                             957 25 280        adragse@online.no

Hove Torleif                                    414 45 140        torleif.hove@getmail.no

Kvaale  Olav Sigurd                        924 26 660     o.s.kvaale@online.no

Loe Erik T.                                       481 03 481      erik.loe@online.no

Mjøen Jan Erik                               950 72 986       janerikmjoen@gmail.com

Nesheim Mildrid                            901 31 572      mildrid.nesheim@gmail.com

Ree Arnt                                           959 62 705    ar@orklasparebank.no

Ree Gunnar                                      908 33 730    gunre@frisurf.no

Resell Oddbjørn                              913 11 240     oddb-res@online.no

Skagemo Harald                             950 76 400  hskagemo@online.no

Slupphaug Nils                                951 02 110    nils-ssl@online.no

Slørdahl Arve                                   913 15 921    arve.slordahl@gmail.com

Stenset Oddmund                           907 35 059   odstense@online.no

Svinsås Per                                       908 32 288   persvinsaas@gmail.com


Sosiale medier

Møteinformasjon

Møtested: Orkla Gjestebolig, 7332 Løkken Verk
Adresse: Løkkenveien 204
Postnummer: 7332
Sted: Løkken Verk
Land: NO
Møtedag: Tirsdag
Møtetid: 19:00:00
Møtespråk: no


Les mer



roterende Lenker

Nyheter fra
Rotary International:

Loading RSS...

NORFO - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...

District - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...