KONTAKT OSS

KONTAKT Rotaryklubben

Medlemsoversikt  tlf og epost                   

Navn                                                Tlf                      Epost
Aas Thor                                         995 06 338       thor.aas46@gmail.com
Angvik Bjørn                                  917 72 018        bjoh-an@online.no
Bjørgen Asle Birger                      909 53 027        asle.bjorgen@live.no
Dalheim Kjell Morten                  458 88 476        k-m-dal@online.no
Dragset  Anders                             957 25 280        adragse@online.no
Drugli  Jørn Arild                          900 24 165        joern@drugli.no
Eriksen Per                                      908 51 471        p-r-erik@frisurf.no
Gabrielsen Gunnar                         481 18 875       gunnar@rupro.no
Hove Torleif                                    414 45 140        torleif.hove@getmail.no
Jørstad Arve                                    900 41 433       arve.jorstad@tine.no
Kvaale  Olav Sigurd                        924 26 660     o.s.kvaale@online.no
Langeng Frode                                994 76 222      flangeng@online.no
Loe Erik T.                                       481 03 481      erik.loe@online.no
Mjøen Jan Erik                               950 72 986       janerikmjoen@gmail.com
Nesheim Mildrid                             901 31 572      mildridnesheim@yahoo.no
Ree Arnt                                           959 62 705    arnt.ree@meldal-sparebank.no
Ree Gunnar                                      908 33 730    gunre@frisurf.no
Resell Oddbjørn                              913 11 240    oddbjorn.resell@loqal.no
Slupphaug Nils                                951 02 110    nils-ssl@online.no
Slørdahl Arve                                   913 15 921    arve.slordahl@salvesen-thams.no
Stenset Oddmund                           907 35 059   odstense@online.no
Svinsås Per                                       908 32 288   persvinsaas@gmail.com
Sølberg Atle                                      926 54 000   atle.solberg@hob-gods.no


Sosiale medier

Møteinformasjon

Møtested: Orkla Gjestebolig, 7332 Løkken Verk, Tirsdag kl. 19.00
Adresse: Løkkenveien 204
Postnummer: 7332
Sted: Løkken Verk
Land: NO
Møtedag: Tirsdag
Møtetid: 19:00:00
Møtespråk: no

.
4. sep. 2018, 19.00

3-minutt: Kjell Morten Dalheim

Les mer



roterende Lenker

Nyheter fra
Rotary International:

Loading RSS...

NORFO - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...

District - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...